Mount Avenue Surgery - News

  • 5 Dec 2018

    In-House Pharmacist

    Please note that we will have In-house Pharmacist available three days a week from 5th December 2018. She will be able to assist with face to face Medication Reviews, Long-term Condition (LTC) management etc. Please call the Surgery on 01277 283180 ...

    Read More »
  • 5 Sep 2018

    FLU CLINICS

    Drop In Flu Clinics will be held on: Saturday 20th October,  8.30am-12.00 pm for "at risk"patients aged 16 to 64 Saturday 3rd November , 8.30am - 12.00 pm for patients aged 64 and over These clinics are for “at risk" ...

    Read More »
  • 4 Apr 2018

    GP Extended Access HUB

    As of 1st April 2018 the Brentwood Extended Access HUB is open, this will operate from the Brambles Surgery on the old Highwood Hospital Site in Geary Drive. Please contact Mount Avenue surgery to book a routine appointment with a doctor or nurse ...

    Read More »
  • 29 Nov 2017

    Time to Learn

    Notice To Close For the purposes of Staff training this surgery, along with others in the Billericay, Basildon & Wickford area, will be closed on the afternoon of Tuesday 5th December 2017 Please note we shall be closed from 13.00pm During ...

    Read More »
  • 2 Oct 2017

    Time to Learn

    For the purposes of Staff training this surgery, along with others in the Billericay, Basildon & Wickford area, will be closed on the afternoon of Tuesday 3rd October 2017.  Please note we shall be closed ...

    Read More »
  • 1 Sep 2017

    Flu Vaccination Clinics

    Drop In Flu Clinics will be held on   Saturday 30th September, 9.00 am-12.00 am   Saturday 7th October,  9.00 am-12.00 am   Saturday 14th October, 9.00 am-12.00 am     These clinics are for “at risk" ...

    Read More »
  • 1 Sep 2017

    September Time to Learn

    For the purposes of Staff training this surgery, along with others in the Billericay, Basildon & Wickford area, will be closed on the afternoon of Tuesday 5th September 2017.  Please note we shall be closed from 13.00pm.  During ...

    Read More »
  • 21 Aug 2017

    AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY

    The Practice will be open as follows through the Bank Holiday period  Friday 25 August 2017 –8.00am - 6.30pm Saturday 26 August 2017 – 8.30am -12.00(noon) Sunday 27 August 2017 – CLOSED Monday 28 August 2017 – ...

    Read More »
  • 30 Jun 2017

    Time to Learn

    Notice To Close For the purposes of Staff training this surgery, along with others in the Billericay, Basildon & Wickford area, will be closed on the afternoon of Tuesday 4th July 2017 Please note we shall be closed ...

    Read More »
  • 25 May 2017

    May Bank Holiday

    MAY BANK HOLIDAY  The Practice will be open as follows through the Bank Holiday period  Friday 26 May 2017 –8.00am - 6.30pm Saturday 27 May 2017 – 8.30am -12.00(noon) Sunday 28 May 2017 – CLOSED Monday 29 May 2017 ...

    Read More »
« 1 2 3 » 
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Don Set up a lasting power of attorney before you lose capacity and it Mercury Car Centre Ltd Brookvale Homes
2 Mount Avenue, Shenfield , Hutton, Brentwood, CM13 2NL
  • Telephone 01277 283180
Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Don Set up a lasting power of attorney before you lose capacity and it Mercury Car Centre Ltd Brookvale Homes
Back to top